Dark Shadows Resurrected completes the first trilogy of Dark Shadows books by Pomegranate Press  – and is the official book commemorating the 1991 return of the legendary gothic horror series “Dark Shadows.” The critically acclaimed primetime series stars Ben Cross, Lysette Anthony, Barbara Blackburn, Joanna Going, Barbara Steele, Roy Thinnes, Michael T. Weiss and Jean Simmons.

Dark Shadows Resurrected



    Pomegranate Press

    PO Box 7443

    New York, NY 10150



      To order signed copies of books by Kathryn Leigh Scott, please go to: